I'm Serious [CD] [PA]

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

I'm Serious [CD] [PA] - Larger Front
  • I'm Serious [CD] [PA]
  • $5.99


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 3 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)

For Parents


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Still Ain't Forgave Myself
  • Dope Boyz
  • What Happened?
  • You Ain't Hard
  • Why I'm Serious (Interlude)
  • I'm Serious
  • Do It
  • What's Yo Name
  • Hands Up
  • Chooz U
  • I Can't Be Your Man
  • Hotel
  • At the Bar
  • Heavy Chevy's
  • Grand Royal
  • Outro
  • I'm Serious

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.