I'm Talkin About You [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Cottonfield Blues, Pts. 1-2
  • How Long How Long Blues
  • I'm Talking About You
  • Ain't Gonna Lay My 'Ligion Down [Take 2]
  • Lord I'm Discouraged
  • Louisiana Glide
  • Illinois Blues
  • Nehi Blues
  • I Can't Be Satisfied
  • Mr. Devil Blues
  • Fattenin' Frogs
  • Let Your Light Shine on Me
  • I'll Just Wring My Hands and Cry
  • Motherless Children
  • Bumble Bee
  • Chain ’Em Down
  • Outside Woman Blues
  • Yola My Blues Away
  • I'm Goin' Home
  • The Western Blues
  • Memphis Blues
  • Woman Woman Blues
  • Suit Case Full of Blues
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.