Main Content

Imitations [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Mark Lanegan
Release Date:09/24/2013
Your price for this item is $34.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Flatlands
    • She’s Gone
    • Deepest Shade
    • You Only Live Twice
    • Pretty Colors
    • Brompton Oratory
    • Solitaire
    • Mack the Knife
    • I’m Not the Loving Kind
    • Lonely Street
    • Elégie Funèbre
    • Autumn Leaves

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.