In Europe: Live in Copenhagen - March 5, 1958 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Wonderful Copenhagen
  • My One Bad Habit is Falling In Love
  • Tangerine
  • The Wright Groove
  • Like Someone In Love
  • Watusi Drums
  • Shish Kebab
  • Fare Thee Well, Annabelle
  • Don't Worry About Me
  • Lover Come Back To Me
  • Royal Garden Blues
  • How High the Moon
  • Love Walked In [Incomplete]

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.