In Person [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Introduction
  • Strike Up the Band
  • Misty
  • Senor Blues
  • Lover Come Back To Me
  • Angel Eyes
  • Hallelujah I Love Him So
  • Poor Little Rich Girl
  • 'Round Midnight
  • All About Ronnie
  • Fine and Dandy
  • Don't Worry 'Bout Me
  • It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
  • Chinatown My Chinatown
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.