In Search of Black Judas [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

In Search of Black Judas [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
In Search of Black Judas [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $16.99
Offer disclaimer
FIREPOWER [CD] - Larger Front
  • $11.99
    On Sale
    SAVE $2Was $13.99



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Black Judas
  • Trinity Rub
  • Itz Too Late
  • Blackvova Love Theme
  • Over Extension
  • Away Away
  • Black Brains
  • Hey Love Mosh
  • Song 4 U
  • Black Slavery Dayz Mosh
  • Jah Rastafar I
  • Never Seen a Girl
  • Babylon Leave Me Alone
  • Interruption
  • Outro
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.