Main Content

In Search of the Fourth Chord [LP] - VINYL


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Complete your purchase

    Item you're currently viewing

    In Search of the Fourth Chord [LP] - VINYL
    In Search of the Fourth Chord [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $32.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Beginning of the End
    • Alright
    • Pennsylvania Blues Tonight
    • I Don't Want to Hurt You Anymore
    • Electric Arena
    • Gravy Train
    • Figure of Eight
    • You're the Only One for Me
    • My Little Heartbreaker
    • Hold Me
    • Saddling Up
    • Bad News
    • Tongue Tied
    • I Ain't Wasting My Time
    • One By One

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.