In the Hour Before Dawn [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Mother of Us All
  • Strong Winds
  • Morning Song
  • Jesus Wants Only to Love You
  • Long Ago
  • The First Time
  • I Want You to Teach Me
  • Within You Without You
  • Jerusalem
  • Co-Mediators
  • Think About Loving
  • God Is Watching
  • Master Jesus, Please
  • In Love With Love
  • Why Don't We Learn to Love
  • Golgotha
  • Scourging
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.