In the Key of Swing [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Four
  • Come Fly With Me
  • I Was Telling Him About You
  • Lullaby of Birdland
  • Stay Awhile
  • That Old Black Magic
  • Never Let Me Go
  • Is You Is or Is You Ain't My Baby
  • Girl Talk
  • Falling in Love With Love
  • Almost Like Being in Love
  • My Dreams of You
  • I Just Found Out About Love
  • The Song Is You
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.