In the Middle of the Night [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • In the Middle of the Night
  • Now That I Found You
  • Music to My Ears
  • Can't Go On
  • Neer Seen That Look
  • I Ain't Got Time
  • I Can't Stand the Rain
  • Hear My Call
  • You're the One
  • Under Your Spell
  • I Ain't Easy
  • Dance With Me
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.