In the Midnight Hour & the Exciting Wilson Pickett [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • In the Midnight Hour
  • Teardrops Will Fall
  • Take a Little Love
  • For Better or Worse
  • I found Love
  • That's a Man's Way
  • I'm Gonna Cry
  • Don't Fight It
  • Take This Love I Got
  • Come Home Baby
  • I'm Not Tired
  • Let's Kiss and Make Up
  • Land of 1000 Dances
  • Something You Got
  • 634-5789
  • Barefootin'
  • Mercy Mercy
  • You're So Fine
  • Ninety Nine and a Half (Won't Do)
  • Danger Zone
  • I'm Drifting
  • It's All Over
  • She's So Good To Me
  • Don't Fight It
  • If You Need Me
  • I'm Gonna Cry
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.