In the Secret Place, Vol. 1: Journey of the Soul [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Been So Long
  • Speak Life
  • Hear My Cry
  • Spoken Word God's Love
  • God's Love
  • New Season
  • Rain
  • Flowing Streams
  • My Soul (Interlude)
  • Fire of Worship
  • A New Day
  • Like a Dove
  • Like a Dove (Reprise)
  • Throne Room
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.