In the Shadows [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • In the Shadows
  • Spirit Running Free
  • Tears in My Eyes
  • I Hate You
  • Sell My Soul
  • Live These Dreams
  • Scene of the Crime
  • Light up My Fuse
  • How I Will Live
  • Full of Lies
  • Close to the Fire
  • I'm Coming Home
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.