In the Shadows [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Egypt
  • The Bell Witch
  • The Old Oak
  • Shadows
  • A Gruesome Time
  • Thirteen Invitations
  • Room of Golden Air
  • Legend of the Headless Rider
  • Is That You, Melissa
  • Return of the Vampire
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.