Main Content

In the Spotlight [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Bo Diddley
Release Date:06/17/2014
Your price for this item is $14.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Road Runner
    • Love Me
    • Story of Bo Diddley
    • Craw-Dad
    • Scuttle Bug
    • Walkin' and Talkin'
    • Signifying Blues
    • Travelin' West
    • Let Me In
    • Deed and Deed I Do
    • Limber
    • Live My Life
    • Shank
    • Say You Will

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.