In the Wake of Chaos [CD]

  • Artist: Andy James
  • SKU: 20027096
  • Release Date: 05/21/2007
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

In the Wake of Chaos [CD] - Larger Front
In the Wake of Chaos [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $16.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • In the Wake of Chaos
  • Broken Ballerina
  • Shine on Through
  • Devils Day
  • Tapt
  • Revelation
  • Lost Without You
  • Octavia
  • Chaos Theory
  • Against the Gods
  • Gates of Heaven

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    This is a very good release by Mr. James

    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    Although I have everything Andy James ever released downloaded in my online music collection, I wanted to see how this release sounded on an expensive Oppo component (that also plays CD's) I recently purchased. I was not disappointed. He is a very melodic guitarist and I have learned a lot watching Andy's instructional videos. This release is all instrumental like the rest of his solo releases. I highly recommend this offering from Mr. James.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.