In Touch/Midnight Rider [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Tighter, Tighter
  • Devil Gate Drive
  • (Do You Wanna) Touch Me
  • Don't Want to Fall Away from You
  • Treat Me Nice
  • One Track Mind
  • Calico
  • The Magician
  • I Love You Love Me Love
  • Comin' Down
  • Love Is Gonna Find a Way
  • I Don't Love You Anymore
  • Bobby, Don't Leave Me Alone
  • Midnight Rider
  • Double or Nothin'
  • Still Got a Thing for You
  • What Happened to the Girl
  • Keep It in the Groove
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.