Inglourious Basterds [Original Soundtrack] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Inglourious Basterds [Original Soundtrack] [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Inglourious Basterds [Original Soundtrack] [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $17.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Green Leaves of Summer
  • The Verdict (Dopo la Condanna)
  • White Lightning (Main Title)
  • Slaughter (Film Version)
  • The Surrender (La Resa)
  • One Silver Dollar (Un Dollaro Bucato)
  • Davon Geht Die Welt Nicht Unter
  • The Man With the Big Sombrero
  • Ich Wollt Ich Waer Ein Huhn
  • Main Theme From Dark of the Sun
  • Cat People (Putting Out the Fire)
  • Tiger Tank
  • Un Amico
  • Rabbia e Tarantella

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.