Inkpot/Attila [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Ain't Never
  • Navajo Tears
  • Shadows
  • Blue Jean
  • Jambalaya
  • Inkpot
  • Tobacco Road
  • Hey
  • Who Save My Soul
  • Red Leaves I+II
  • Queen
  • I Melt Like Butter
  • Rattler
  • Never Release the One You Love
  • Waste of Time
  • Wait
  • Devil and the Angel
  • Rock in the Sea
  • I've Spent My Money
  • Will the Circle Be Unbroken
  • Early in the Morning
  • I Built My World Around
  • Don't Let Your Right Know
  • Broken Heart
  • Out of Sight, Out of Mind
  • I Like You
  • Give My Love to the Sunrise
  • Eve and the Apple
  • When I Was a Girl
  • Everything That's Mine
  • I Saw You in June

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.