Inside This Machine [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Into The Machine
  • Seven Birds
  • The Mess (We Made Of Our Lives)
  • Asleep In The Asylum
  • Come Back To Me
  • The Girl Who Lost Her Smile
  • In My Fever
  • Guilty Light
  • Dance Of Life
  • Lily-White Lies
  • Cage
  • My Confession
  • Shaking The Dead
  • A Secret Never To Be Told
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.