Instant Funk V [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Blazin'
  • Who Took Away the Funk
  • No Stoppin' That Rockin'
  • Smack Dab in the Middle
  • You're Gonna Get Yours
  • A Hard Day's Night
  • Easy Come, Easy Go
  • I'll Be Good to You
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.