Instant Love [Expanded Edition] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Instant Love
  • Sleep Walkin'
  • Day After Day
  • Look Before You Leap
  • Say You'll Be Mine
  • I Just Wanna Be Your Fantasy
  • Belive In Me
  • If This World Were Mine
  • Instant Love [Single Version]
  • If This World Were Mine [Single Version]

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.