Instrumental Magic [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Light My Fire
  • California Dreamin'
  • High Heel Sneakers
  • La Bamba
  • Walk Right In
  • Georgia on My Mind
  • Hit the Road Jack
  • Unchain My Heart
  • I Can't Stop Loving You
  • Drown in My Own Tears
  • Signed, Sealed, Delivered
  • My Cherie Amor
  • For Once in My Life
  • Superstition
  • You Are the Sunshine of My Life
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.