Intergalactic Disco Funk [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Like I Like It
  • Loveride
  • Share the Night
  • Going Dancing Down the Street
  • Looking for a New Love
  • Sound of the Music
  • I'll Be Good
  • You Are My Melody
  • You Used to Hold
  • The Dance Electric
  • Save Your Love
  • You and I
  • Take Me to the Top
  • I'm in Love
  • I Specialize in Love
  • Lovelite
  • To Be Real
  • Love Situation
  • You Gave Me Love
  • Dial My Number
  • Midas Touch
  • You Can't Hide (Your Love from Me)
  • It Should Have Been You
  • Overnight Sensation
  • Set It Out
  • On the Beat
  • Right in the Socket
  • Who's Getting It Now
  • Say Yeah

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.