Intermission [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Will My Soul Ever Rest In Peace?
  • Falling Into Fantasy
  • The Curtains Are Falling
  • Requiem
  • Bloodstone
  • Kill the King
  • I Surrender [Live]
  • Keep the Flame
  • Why Are We Here?
  • What Can I Say
  • Dream With Me
  • When Nights Meet the Day
  • It's a Mystery
  • Cold Winter Nights
  • Hunting High & Low [Live]
  • Freedom [Demo/Bonus Track]
  • Neon Light Child [Demo/Bonus Track]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.