Introducing...Foxxjazell [CD] [PA]

Cardmember Offers


For Parents


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I'm Gon' Do Me
  • Feel the Vibe [Dave Snow Megamix]
  • Priority
  • Fuck Niggas
  • Jaded Faded
  • Get on the Grind
  • Friends
  • Sexual Thang [Dance Remix]
  • Used
  • Hip-Hop It Don't Stop
  • Girl Talk Skit
  • Don't Drive
  • Protection
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.