Introducing Mario Lanza: Recordings 1949-1950 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Introducing Mario Lanza
  • Celeste Aida
  • Che Gelida Manina
  • Mamma Mai Che Vo' Sape
  • Core 'Ngrato
  • I Know, I Know, I Know
  • They Didn't Believe Me
  • Libiamo, Ne' Lieti Calici
  • Stolta Paura, l'Amor
  • O Paradiso!
  • La Fleur Que Tu M'Avais Jetee
  • M'Appari
  • Toast of New Orleans
  • Boom Biddy Boom
  • The Bayou Lullaby
  • Tina-Lina
  • I'll Never Love You
  • Be My Love
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.