Introducing Moses Patrou [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Soul Saturday
  • Daytime Lover
  • Lose Your Focus
  • Used to Be
  • For So Long
  • Slow Your Roll
  • Feel This Funk Intro
  • Feel This Funk
  • Turn It On
  • Rock Bottom
  • Serious
  • Sunrise
  • Say It Ain't So

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.