Invasion of the Body Snatchers [Original Soundtrack] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Main Title One
  • No Bananas Today Two
  • Where Are You?/Don’t Worry About Me Three
  • Tell Me Who Four
  • If I Should Die Five
  • Shadows in the Night/Hysteria Six
  • The Voices Seven
  • I’m Taking You to My House/They Won’t Believe Me Eight
  • Wilma/The Devils Workshop/Get Help/Yell for Help One
  • No More Tears/Waiting for You Two
  • Open the Door Three
  • They’re Over There Four
  • No! Never! Five
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.