Main Content

Inventions [LP] - VINYL


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • All of the Time
    • Most Peculiar Happening Cat
    • She Said To Me
    • I'll Come To See You
    • Turn Around
    • The End Side
    • Alone
    • No Expression
    • Gotta Get Away
    • Wallflower
    • Nothing More To Say
    • Washed Away

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.