Irene Atman [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Summer Me Winter Me
  • Shall We Dance
  • If I Love Again
  • That's All
  • The Very Thought of You
  • The Nearness of You
  • If I Were a Bell
  • What Are You Doing the Rest of Your Life
  • Les Parapluies De Cherbourg
  • Simple Life
  • The Shadow of Your Smile
  • My Foolish Heart
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.