Iron [Bonus Track] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Ferrum Aeternum
  • Iron
  • Sword Chant
  • Mourning Heart (Interlude)
  • Tale of Revenge
  • Lost in Despair
  • Slayer of Light
  • Into Battle
  • Lai Lai Hei
  • Tears
  • Battery
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.