Is It Sinatra? [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Summer Wind
  • The Lady Is a Tramp
  • Chicago
  • Hey, Jealous Lover
  • Fly Me to the Moon
  • I Concentrate on You
  • The Best Is Yet to Come
  • High Hopes
  • I've Got You Under My Skin
  • Saturday Night
  • Learnin' the Blues
  • My Way
  • New York, New York
  • Satisfy Me One More Time

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.