Island Presents: Lovers Rock [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Crying Over You
  • To Be a Lover (Have Mercy)
  • It's Hard to Be a Lover
  • Easy [Discomix]
  • Closer Together [Extended Mix]
  • Stop Breaking My Heart
  • Tonight for Me
  • Married Woman
  • Two Time Loser
  • Once Upon a Time
  • Caught You Dancing [12" Version]
  • Sweet Maureen
  • Spinning Around
  • The Bed's Too Big Without You [Extended Mix]
  • Only a Smile Copy [Discomix]
  • And I Love Her [Extended Version]
  • Sexual Healing
  • We're in This Love Together
  • Peek-A-Boo
  • You'll Never Find (Another Love Like Mine)
  • Hey Love
  • Night Nurse [Extended Mix]
  • Break Your Promise
  • Go Away Dream
  • Show & Tell
  • Gave You My Love
  • My Baby
  • Long Lost Lover
  • Ooo Baby Baby
  • Oh Me Oh My

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.