It Had to Be You [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • That Old Devil Moon
  • Wave
  • The Nearness of You
  • Fever
  • It Don't Mean a Thing
  • Lovers
  • It Had to Be You
  • What a Difference a Day Made
  • Caught a Touch of Your Love
  • On Green Dolphin Street
  • Caravan
  • Moonglow
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.