It Had to Be You [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • It Had to Be You
  • Nevertheless (I'm in Love With You)
  • Ain't Misbehavin'
  • I'll Get By
  • Little Girl Blue
  • It's a Lovely Day
  • You Love Me Just as I Love You
  • Rain
  • Let's Talk It Over, Dear
  • Teardrops From My Eyes
  • I Love the Guy
  • Orange Colored Sky
  • Drink to Me Only With Thine Eyes
  • It's a Marshmallow World
  • When My Sugar Walks Down the Street
  • Row, Row, Row
  • Where, Oh Where
  • In the Still of the Night
  • Use Your Imagination
  • The Old Man of the Mountain
  • I've Got the World on a String
  • Dixieland Band
  • Dream a Little Dream of Me
  • They Can't Take That Away From Me
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.