It Happened [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • It Happened
  • It's a Long Time 'Til the End
  • Echo
  • I Have Got That Feelin'
  • You Don't Seem to Understand
  • Without Your Love
  • More Than Me
  • What Good Is Your Love
  • This Is the End
  • The Last Remains of Our Love
  • You Were There
  • All That's Left
  • Yours Is the Life
  • How Many Tears Must I Cry
  • I Want You
  • The Girl Tomorrow Killed
  • The Fairy Princess
  • The Children [Previously Unreleased]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.