It Is [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • It Is
  • Power
  • Fuck U
  • Cruel Intentions
  • Good Ol' Case of the Blues
  • Funk Outta Here
  • Juice (Interlude)
  • Hypnotized
  • Fantasize
  • Most of All
  • Be a Man, Pt. 1
  • Be a Man, Pt. 2
  • Possessed
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.