It Is Time for a Love Revolution [Deluxe Edition] [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • It Is Time For A Love Revolution Intro
  • Let Love Rule
  • Mr Cab Driver
  • I'll Be Waiting
  • It Ain't Over 'Til It's Over
  • Are You Gonna Go My Way
  • If You Want It
  • Rock And Roll Is Dead
  • Fly Away
  • Lady
  • Love Revolution
  • What Are We Runnin'

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.