It Was Written [CD] [PA]

Cardmember Offers


For Parents


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Message
  • Street Dreams
  • I Gave You Power
  • Watch dem Niggas
  • Take It in Blood
  • Nas Is Coming
  • Affirmative Action
  • Set Up
  • Black Girl Lost
  • Suspect
  • Shootouts
  • Live Nigga Rap
  • If I Ruled the World (Imagine That)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.