It Was Written [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

It Was Written [CD] - Larger Front
  • It Was Written [CD]
  • $5.99
All Eyez on Me [Enhanced CD] [PA] - Larger Front

Includes 2 itemsOffer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (3 out of 3)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Album Intro
  • The Message
  • Street Dreams
  • I Gave You Power
  • Watch Dem N*Ggas
  • Takeit in Blood
  • Nas Is Coming
  • Affirmative Action
  • The Set Up
  • Black Girl Lost
  • Suspect
  • Shootouts
  • Live N*Gga Rap
  • If I Ruled the World (Imagine That)

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

        Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.