It's a Holiday Soul Party [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

It's a Holiday Soul Party [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
It's a Holiday Soul Party [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $17.99
Offer disclaimer
Ember [CD] - Larger Front
Ember [CD]
  • $11.99
    On Sale
    SAVE $2Was $13.99



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • 8 Days (Of Hanukkah)
  • Ain't No Chimneys in the Projects
  • White Christmas
  • Just Another Christmas Song
  • Silent Night
  • Big Bulbs
  • Please Come Home for Christmas
  • Funky Little Drummer Boy
  • Silver Bells
  • World of Love
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gents
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.