Main Content

It's Alive [LP] - VINYL

Release Date:11/05/2013
Your price for this item is $29.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    It's Alive [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    It's Alive [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $29.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Rockaway Beach
    • Teenage Lobotomy
    • Blitzkrieg Bop
    • I Wanna Be Well
    • Glad to See You Go
    • Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment
    • You're Gonna Kill Tha Girl
    • I Don't Care
    • Sheena Is a Punk Rocker
    • Havana Affair
    • Commando
    • Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
    • Surfin' Bird
    • Cretin Hop
    • Listen to My Heart
    • California Sun
    • I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You
    • Pinhead
    • Do You Wanna Dance?
    • Chainsaw
    • Today Your Love, Tomorrow the World
    • Now I Wanna Be a Good Boy
    • Judy Is a Punk
    • Suzy Is a Headbanger
    • Let's Dance
    • Oh Oh I Love Her So
    • Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue
    • We're a Happy Family

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.