Main Content

It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia: The Complete 4th Season [3 Discs] [DVD]

Release Date:09/15/2009

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (12 out of 12)

    Special Features

    • Exclusive featurettes and blooper reel
    • The Nightman Cometh...Live performance!
    • Dennis Reynolds: An erotic life
    • Closed Captioned


    The gang from Paddy's Irish Pub is back for another season of completely inappropriate comedy as It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia returns to the FX Network for its truly offensive fourth season. Highlights include Dee's heart attack, the death of Mac and Charlie, and a trip back in time to 1776, where "The Gang Cracks the Liberty Bell" and the true heritage of Paddy's Irish Pub is finally revealed. ~ Jason Buchanan

    Cast & Crew

    • Rob McElhenney - Mac
    • Glenn Howerton - Dennis
    • Charlie Day - Charlie
    • Kaitlin Olson - Sweet Dee
    • Danny DeVito - Frank Reynolds

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.