It's Been So Long [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • It's Wonderful
  • It's Been So Long
  • You're Lucky To Me
  • When Did You Leave Heaven
  • Makin' Whoopie
  • Borderline
  • Quin And Sonic
  • Pennies From Heaven
  • Avalon
  • Stompin' At The Savoy
  • Cross Your Heart
  • If Dreams Come True
  • Gone With The Wind
  • What's New
  • Cooch
  • Bunny Hug

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.