It's Entertainment [DVD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.8 out of 5 stars.
80% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (4 out of 5)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Introduction: Opening Credits
  • Take Me Home
  • Every Breath You Take
  • Hard to Say I'm Sorry
  • Home
  • Life with You
  • You Raise Me Up
  • Hallelujah
  • Standing On the Corner
  • Bad Bad Leroy Brown
  • Surfer Medley: Fun, Fun, Fun/Surfin' Safari/Surfin' USA
  • (I'm Gonna Be) 500 Miles
  • Lough Swilly Railway
  • Ireland's Call
  • The Story So Far [Bonus]

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.

Overall Customer Rating

80%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

            Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.