It's Good To Be Live [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Opening/Worlds Away
  • A Place in the Sun
  • Atlanta June
  • Island Woman
  • El Verano
  • Raging Fire
  • Cool Love
  • Don't Want to Live Without It
  • Love Will Find Away
  • I Get Tired (Just Thinking of You)
  • Zero to Sixty in Five
  • I Go to Rio
  • Whatcha Gonna Do
  • Ocean Breeze
  • Will You, Won't You
  • A Place in the Sun
  • Love Will Find a Way

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.