It's Monster Rock [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Cemetery Surfin'
  • Carnival Macabre
  • Black Car
  • Dracula Built My Hotrod
  • My Dear Deceased
  • Lunacy
  • Zombie Dance Trance
  • Be My Victim
  • Texas Tumbleweed Terror
  • Fear of the Rising Sun
  • Borgo Pass/Dracula
  • Concrete Shoes
  • Bela Was a Junkie

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.