It's Monster Surfing Time [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Monster Surfing Time
  • Outer Limits Surf
  • There's a Creature in the Surfer's Lagoon
  • Surfin' Dock Side
  • The Mad Drummer, Pt. 1
  • The Mad Drummer, Pt. 2
  • Raunchy
  • Rebel Rouser
  • The Moonlight Surfer
  • Help
  • Igor Goes Surfing
  • The Lone Surfer
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.