It's So Delicious [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Don't Be So Serious
  • Put Your Love On Me
  • Somethin' In Your Eyes
  • It's So Delicious
  • Behind Your Back
  • Give Real Love a Try
  • I'm So Crazy 'Bout You
  • I Got the Love
  • Let Go
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.